Nanny available in los angeles, CA - 594280 - Nannies4hire.com

zsuzsa a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a job, I need money. Children are sweet and cute, and pleasant to be around.

zsuzsa nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:594280

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I babysat for friends many years ago. I did not want payment but they insisted on paying me. I fed the baby and changed her diaper. I played lullabyes on their piano and the baby went right to sleep and slept until parents returned.

Additional Comments: I have been an opera singer, so I sing in Italian, French, German. I have 2 cats and 1 dog, I am vegan. I was a legal secretary for many years while I pursued an opera career and rescued and placed dogs into homes. I would like jobs as near my home as possible in Los Angeles 90026.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,German,Hungarian,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.