Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 593560 - Nannies4hire.com

Iris a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love it.

Iris nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:593560

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was young I enjoyed playing with other kids. Usually they were younger than me so I would take care of them by feeding, playing and changing diapers. I got my first job as a babysitter when I was 12 years old when my mom's friend would allow me to care for her 9-month-old little princess. Then my older sister gave me the best gifts ever--two amazing nephews. I learned a lot about childcare as I was very close to my sister during her pregnancy. I spent a lot of time with both of them until they were three and four years old; at that time, I moved to California in 2012 to learn English. Since then, I have babysat continuously because it is something that I enjoy and I love to be surrounded by young children’s positive energy. They are truly spontaneous and lovable. I am very careful with kids and responsible. While babysitting I have learned that playing and interacting with them is much better than simply observing them. I love to connect with them as a friend as well as a guardian.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.