Desirae a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children with all my heart and genuinely enjoy being with them and playing with them. There is something so endearing about children, all ages. All ages offer something special and I really love and adapt to all of them. I am a great fit for a nanny as I am very organized, calm, fun, upbeat, loving, compassionate, and am able to communicate effectively both with the children as well as the parents. I absolutely cannot wait to find the perfect family fit for me and excited to obtain a great relationship with the entire family. I love having fun with children and being creative with what I do with them. I don't think it is necessary for children to just sit in front of a screen all day. I love doing crafts, doing active things, playing games, and going for fun outings to places. I do believe strongly, despite of having fun and a good time, limits and boundaries must be set. I think kids work really well with consistency and routine.

Desirae nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:579263

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since as young as 11 years old. I have 6 nephews and 2 nieces that I frequently watch, so have much experience with children just within my own family. I have been a nanny for multiple families and been responsible for such tasks as making meals, helping kids with homework, putting children to bed, feeding babies, running errands, and bringing kids to and from activities. I am responsible, organized,upbeat, fun,loving, compassionate, calm (stress-free), and most importantly love and adore kids of all ages. I enjoy being around kids and love to be creative with what I do with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.