Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 577414 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and find that molding their little minds is the most rewarding feeling. I love helping them discover their unique personalities and encouraging self esteem. I am very creative and outgoing and work very well with others.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:577414

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a large family - 20 nieces/nephews, no children myself. I have worked with families with more than 5 children. I have been a babysitter/nanny since I was 8 - I am now 26. I am very calm and patient and engaging - I love to stay active & busy and am very creative. I have very midwestern views on discipline - a time out will suffice. I do not yell, I explain thoroughly and/or redirect.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.