Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 560723 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become your nanny because I love spending time with children and love the memories I can make. I also think its an amazing job opportunity to influence the lives of children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:560723

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny the past 2 years to a wonderful family in NY with 10 children! I have decided to take online classes through Utah State and would love to have another nanny job as well. I have had many opportunities to babysit kids in my community and in my family growing up. I am an aunt of six and have helped my sister with organizing, babysitting, and taking care of her kids. She calls me because she knows I am patient and loving, I have a good relationship with her children, they enjoy spending time with me, and I leave the house clean.

Additional Comments: I am willing to get a background check and provide references. I love to serve others and appreciate any opportunity I get to help people out. I would be honored to help you out with your beautiful children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.