carmie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. I love kids, I have a children. I learned to appreciate them easily. I enjoy being around them either playing, feeding, and just listening to them.

carmie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:559226

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny for 2 years and as a babysitter for 1 year. I myself have a child and i love taking care of other people kids as well as mine. I can play and interact with them easily since I'm a very jolly person. Making them smile just make my day complete. The last child i took care of since she was 2 now shes 4. I only work as a part time nanny since she a permanent one which is my sister in law. I just realized that taking care of other children can really add up your life not only your own kids as well as other kids. I simply just click with kids easily and i learned to adore them in many ways.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.