Julie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 92865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They are so cute, funny, and bring out the best in me. I delight in the every day little things. I sincerely enjoy kids and I have a nurturing spirit along with patience and understanding. Children are a passion of mine!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:558791

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Taking care of children comes naturally to me. Some of my experience includes keeping the children active with activities like playing, arts and crafts, music/singing/dancing, park, bike, library, swimming. I engage children in imaginative play and interact with them in a supportive and positive way. I also love to act silly with the kids and tickle! I like discovering new things with them and helping in their development. I have experience with children's social, emotional, and cognitive development. I also help them with responsibility and manners. As far as meals, I keep healthy nutrition in mind. I really enjoy kids and I have a nurturing kind spirit that enables me to care for children with patience and understanding. I keep them safe, comforted, cuddled and loved! About me: I was born and raised in Los Angeles. English is my first language, Spanish is second. I consider myself happy, sweet, reliable, honest and respectful. I have good common sense, I'm positive-minded. I have high energy, a nice sense of humor and fun! People tell me I'm sweet and I have a big heart. I enjoy my dog, running, and music.

Additional Comments: About me: I am a Christian. I was born and raised in Los Angeles. English is my first language, Spanish is second. I consider myself happy, respectful, and having good common sense. I have a lot of energy, and a nice sense of humor. I love to travel and the outdoors. I love the beach, and I also love animals. People describe me as sweet and a big heart.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.