Molly a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 91025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for, becoming friends with, and playing with children. I'm also looking to go somewhere new and explore places.I'd love to spend time playing outside or assisting kids to explore their creativity! I can draw, paint, knit, crochet, sew, play ukulele, build forts, climb trees, and cook.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:547185

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, SK

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was 15 as a sitter and driver for a family friend. I learned a lot from those two girls who were 7 and 10 when I met them. I continued working for that family, staying overnight while their parents vacationed, taking them to dance and swim classes, playing, and helping with homework until I left for University. I've also worked in the nursery and childcare service of my church since I was 17, and was a sleep-away summer camp counselor for 2 years. I also was the full time nanny for a family with 3 children for 9 months in New Zealand. After a summer of being with 8-16 yearolds constantly I'm ready for anything!

Additional Comments: I'm a very artistic person and outdoorsy person!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.