Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 544787 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 91401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion for me. I grew up in a large family and because of that, I enjoy being around young people.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:544787

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was pretty young, (12 or 13) often tagging along with my older sister and that grew as I did until I eventually began taking on jobs on my own. I have worked for about six different families in a long term environment, as well as many other families on occasion. I have watched nearly every age from infants to 12 year olds and I've found it particularly enjoyable to see some of those infants grow up through the years under my care. A few summers ago I spent my days nannying five children at the same time. I have worked with children with autism and down syndrome as well as children with very forceful personalities, making me open for pretty much any challenge.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.