Paulina a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience with children and I like to work around them because of the energy that they transmit you. I have taken Child Development classes in college and I love to apply all my knowledge in my work.

Paulina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:532681

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for more than 8 years as a full time nanny for infants and toddlers. I cared for two children, cooked, light cleaning, laundry, errands around the house, grocery shopping, driving kids to different classes, homework assistant, bath. I have Child Development background and college eduacation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.