Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 527250 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am dedicated to helping families reach their fullest potential, because I genuinely believe that strong, healthy families lead to strong, healthy communities -- and most importantly, strong, healthy kids. As a nanny, I am able to utilize the skills I've learned in my social work background as I come into a family and support the parents in setting and reaching goals for their children. Nannying is not a glorified babysitting gig for me - it is a career choice that I take seriously. I love sharing my love for learning with the children I am privileged to care for, and it is humbling and thrilling to see them grow in joy, confidence and maturity.

Kassie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:527250

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Creative, academically-focused career nanny with 6 years of professional childcare experience and a passion for creating a safe environment for children to experience the world around them. I combine professional childcare and performing arts teaching experience to provide families with top-notch, individually tailored care.

Additional Comments: I have traveled with previous nanny families and worked as an international flight attendant for a major US carrier, so I am well-equipped for all your globetrotting with children needs! Contact me for summer travel nanny assistance.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.