Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 523818 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 02818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working as a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to work individually with children in their home environment. I'm proud to have helped raise some amazing kids, and I feel blessed to have formed lifelong relationships with the families I've cared for.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:523818

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny since 2002, caring for children of many ages, including twins. I especially love caring for infants, toddlers and preschoolers, but I love all children. I have also had some teaching experience at the preschool level. I'm currently looking for a new family to work for full-time.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR & First Aid Certified and have a valid passport (able to travel)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.