Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 515531 - Nannies4hire.com

Leonor a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love each and every one of these children and often times do not even feel as though I am working. I find children uplifting, refreshing, and educating, and love knowing that i am a vital part of their growth and development in a happy healthy manner.

Leonor nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:515531

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have raised two children of my own, who are now grown women. My one daughter has two young children (ages 2 1/2 and 18 weeks), whom I have spent lots of time caring for and who are my light and joy. I am currently working with a family of three boys, (ages ranging from 18 months to 9 1/2) and I have been with this family for almost two years, since the youngest was 4 months old. In between the job with three boys, I have also spent time being a nanny for a couple other families as well. One of families has a young girl who is about 2 years old now, but started with them when she was about 9 months old. The other family consisted of two teenage children, whom i would care for before and after school, and even through the night when parents were away.

Additional Comments: While working for each one of these families, my jobs have also included being somewhat of a personal assitant to the parents, with running errands and helping with household chores. I speak English and Spanish fluently and have spent time volunteering as a CASA (court appointed special advocate) for foster children. Again, my passion for children and their healthy growth and development periods is rife and what I live for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.