Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 509407 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them. They are amazing and watching them learn and grow is so wonderful. I feel that with my experience as a mother and grandmother, have much to offer.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:509407

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Aside from being a stay at home mom for 20 years, I have been a nanny for the past 10+ years. My first job was a nanny share position with 2 families. One family had 2 children ages 3 months and 2 years, the other had a 2 year old. Days were alternated and arranged by the parents. I was with them for a year. At present I am with a family that has 1 child, and the child was 3 months when I started with them and is now 10 months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.