Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 504588 - Nannies4hire.com

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with, caring for, and educating children. I am a teacher by profession, but am moving into the administrative field to make a greater impact. Unfortunately, this means more time away from students, which is why I'm hoping to nanny/babysit on the side- I'd love to continue to help children grow and to work with them more directly.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:504588

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began nannying for a family when I was in undergrad. The family had 3 boys, ages 4 months, 4, and 5 when I started caring for them. They were all later diagnosed with autism, and I moved from being just the nanny to also working as their ABA Line Therapist. In addition to a regular nanny position with this family, I also babysat regularly for another family with 3 children and worked as the Director of an after-school program for K-5 students. After graduating college, I became a high school teacher, and have worked primarily with 13-18 year olds since. I am currently working as a principal intern but am hoping to find babysitting and nannying opportunities on evenings and weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.