Nanny available in LOS ANGELES, CA - 498574 - Nannies4hire.com

LORE a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 30338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi families !! my name is Lorena, Iím a Mexican girl looking for a sweet family. Iím 31 years old, I come from a catholic family where we are all very close. I have a good educational background from school, work and my home as well. In terms of myself, I am a responsible, honest, energetic and loving person and I love kids! I adore to spend my time caring for them and their needs. Iím the kind of person that wants to always do my best and greatly achieve my goals. I am now looking for a family to live and bond with. If you need references. You can get references about me and if you are interested, I am available for work. :) I will be anxious to read about your responses. Sincerely Lorena

LORE nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:498574

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, HI, NY


My past childcare experience: Nanny: July 2009-Dicember 2010 -Live out position providing daily care for one baby boy since he was 17 months until he was 2 years 10 months. -Responsible the daily routine including feeding, and dressing the child on a daily basis. -Drive the child to the park, Gymboree, Botanical Garden, Children's Museum, Chastain Park, playground in the neighborhood. -Clarifying childcare requirements: food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and resstrictions. -Arrange games & other entertainment activities for child to create a positive child care environment. -Maintain diary of activities. -Attend tohousehold chores including light house cleaning, laundry. Babysitter: Janary 2009- July 2009 -Babysitting duties for one baby boy aged 2 years old some days a week and evenings like 20 hours per week. ¨-Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to child. -Assisted child bathing and dressing. -Drive the child to Botanical Gardens, Gymboree, Childrenís Museum.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.