Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 489220 - Nannies4hire.com

leslie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a joy to watch children grow + a beautiful reminder of cherishing the simple things in life, as they do.

leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:489220

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Began babysitting when I was 14 years old for all the neighborhood kids and went on to raise an amazing 11 year old. I taught children art therapy at an after school program. I now have years of nannying and nursing under my belt and love the opportunity to bring out the most in children.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors of Arts, A.A., A.S. degrees. I also have completed my pre reqs. for Registered Nursing. I also had a nanny for my boy and know what is appreciated in child care and what is NOT! I have shining letters of reference because I love what I do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.