Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 468824 - Nannies4hire.com

Helene a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I miss taking care of kids, mine are all grown-ups now. My grandchildren are in the Philippines and I miss them. Second of all, I just love children and I thought it is best to do a job that you love.

Helene nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:468824

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have five children of my own, and 7 grandchildren. I took care of them all. Now I am a nanny to a 3-year old baby girl in West LA 90066. I've been with her since she was tow months old. I used to be a teacher in the Philippines and I am very patient and loving. I can also teach your children. I can also train kids and adults in swimming and tennis.

Additional Comments: I used to train children in both tennis and swimming, too. I have an updated CPR/AED and First Aid Certificates. I love to read and sing to children, too.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.