Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 458287 - Nannies4hire.com

Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and would like 7 of my own one day. It would be a good start for me to make money and gain experience.

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:458287

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been the neighborhood babysitter in Pennsylvania for as long as I can remember for multiple kids at a time. When I came to California for college, I often worked with a family who had 3 daughters ranging from second grade to high school. I would drive the girls to school, their after-school programs, and fun things to do in the summer. I am perfectly capable of making well-balanced meals and helping with schoolwork.

Additional Comments: I am willing to help out with other household responsibilities such as laundry, light cleaning/cooking, etc. I can speak BASIC Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.