Ana a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and being a part of the families I work for.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:457224

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 18 years. I started working for family with 3 children and I primarily took care of their infant boy. I stayed with this family for 7 years. I was with my next family for 7 years. They had 3 children and I started with them when their first child was an infant. Now I've been working for two families. One for three days a week. I've been with them for 4 years and I take care of their two children. Two girls, ages 2 and 4. I've been working for another family for two days a week. They have a 3 1/2 year old girl and I've been with them since she was 4 months old.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.