Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 446507 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and I really enjoy helping the families to raise their children.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:446507

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am working for the xx Family, since her baby Addie was 4 months old, now she is 19 months old. Before this job I worked as nanny to Abby (5 years old) and Dominic (2 years old) for the last 2 years. I am a loving, caring thoughtful and honest person that take pride in my work. I am extremely trustworthy.

Additional Comments: I have been working as a nanny for the last 20 years, because I LOVE CHILDREN, and I think that it is so important to work in something that you love and enjoy to do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.