Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 429952 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages and I feel that I have the experience that this agency is looking for in order to work with any family and help them with the developments that they may want for their child/ren. I know that I can give the attention to each of the children as an individual as well as within a group.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:429952

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a teacher for over 19 years working with infants/toddlers(0-5 and pre-schoolers. I move into a supervisor position and worked in that position for 10 years running the schools and making sure that all requirements was adhered according to the state of california. I have my state Permits for Teacher & Director/Supervisor. I have also worked on the side as a nanny and babysitter. I have also completed a Medical Asst. Program with Everest College.

Additional Comments: I am a caring and compassionant person and love working with all children. It will not matter to me if that child have a disability or not, he/she is still a individual, and are just as equal as a child without a disability. I have worked with children with one or more disabilities. They just needed a little more assistant, I am also a mother of a person with needs. So if you choose me to be your child/ren nanny I know that you will not be disapointed to you. And that's why I'm here.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.