Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids . I'm a teacher in my country .

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:428015

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience:   I wanted to take the time and tell you a little bit about my self and my excellent nanny skills. I have over thirteen years of impeccable nany experience. I have had the pleasure of raising and taking care of nine beautiful children of five families through out the years. I am looking for a long term position as a nanny. My responsibilities through out the years have been: -Cooking for the kids. -kids Laundry -Taking kids to and from school activities -Play dates -Own transportation with a CA Drivers License

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.