Miurell a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I LOVE kids and I believe I am very good at it. My mother used to take care of 8 kids at a time and I used to help her out a lot when I was little. I learned to love and care for kids since then. I believe in making a child's life fun and exciting, with dicipline of course.

Miurell nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:423515

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences include: driving child to and from school, preparing them meals, giving them baths, taking them on outings, play sports, make fun crafts with the child, preparing the child for bed, light housekeeping, everything that the child needed as if his/her parents were home, but most importantly make his safety the #1 priority.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.