Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 417381 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children in a less formal environment than they are more used to because that allows them to learn and apply their knowledge and skills while simply playing.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:417381

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for an American family living in Bratislava, Slovakia for approximately a year. After earning my BA degree, I worked as live-in/live-out nanny and tutor for a Spanish family living in Bilbao, Spain for another year and a half. The American family had new-born twins and a four year old girl while the Spanish family had two boys, at the time aged between 7 and 10. In Los Angeles, among other projects I have taken on, I have worked as a baby-sitter and after-class tutor. In Los Angeles, my main tasks were to look after the children in my care, prepare snacks for them, transport them from/to school/home/park/other activities, and to tutor various school subjects either in French or English to children aged between 3 and 12.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Romanian,Slovak,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.