Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 416059 - Nannies4hire.com

Tarrah a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think my skillset matches those needed to be a fabulous nanny.

Tarrah nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:416059

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since being an older sister, neighborhood kids, family friends, children and during college and after. My nephews are six and three years old and I have been involved in their care since I returned from working in New Zealand.

Additional Comments: My degree is in child psychology so I also have practical and educational expertise. Most of my professional experience is in the business world. I can speak and read beginner level French and would enjoy teaching your child basic French if you would like. I was on a swim team for most of my school years and played softball and was a cheerleader. I am very comfortable playing sports with children as well as art projects, etc..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.