Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 414860 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, as well as learning from them! I like to have things orderly and clean, so I find nanny work a dynamic job with room for that personal touch and caring! I am a responsible, intuitive, energetic and patient person and am looking for part time time work at this time. I have plenty of experience and common sense too, and would learn any other tasks easily. I would be happy to forward you my resume. I'm confident that I would be a great fit for your family.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:414860

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I completed a year-long certification in Early Childhood Education studies, one year as a teachers assistant in a public kindergarten, and have also worked in the UK in a private daycare with children ages 1-6. I also worked for over 15 months in Chile with elderly individuals and children. I also have experience in babysitting, cooking and cleaning. I worked in New York City as a nanny through a position from Nannies4Hire and then was referred to another family through that first family. I now have a day office job, but am quitting to go back to school and would love to do long term (at least 2 years +) part time nannying and am open to the possibility of full time nannying with the right fit.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in Spanish and would love to teach your children! No families with cats please, since I am allergic.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.