Nanny available in los angeles, CA - 392087 - Nannies4hire.com

gina a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is such a rewarding experience in many different ways. You are helping out parents who are in need of maintaining a healthy and safe environment, and you are also assisting this new little person in learning the world around them and learning themselves. I have a natural gift with children, and when I'm around babies and kids I'm my happiest.

gina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:392087

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting in college. Quickly did I realize I really enjoyed caring for kids, and became very interested in their development. I have work as a professional nanny for about 10 years, along with daycare and childcare facility positions. My duties have included everything from scheduling, sleep transition, meal prep, introducing new age appropriate foods, children laundry, planning and executing activities(in-home and out) travel with family( domestic and international), running errands, and pretty much anything The parents need me to do that they cannot. Reading, dancing, singing, imaginative play, learn through play, and age appropriate activities that stimulate the child and that are assisting in all aspects of development (physical emotional and mental) is my key approach. I adapt quickly to different methods and have worked in all types of childcare environments.


Additional Comments: Currently becoming certified as a Birth and labor Doula and a postpartum Doula. Specialize in infant care. Have worked with special needs children. Ultimate goal is to open facilities that will serve both as a birthing center and a early childcare facility(newborn-3)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.