Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 390507 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa J a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am focused on the things that matter most; like family, health, and quality of life. I am family oriented and believe in a strong family unit. My strengths overall has always been my ability to be proactive and organized assisting/helping others where needed; taking the initiative and being methodical in my processes and follow-thru. I am self sufficient and resourceful. I'm also a licensed driver and own my vehicle.

Lisa J nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:390507

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: Greetings! My name is Lisa, and I am trustworthy, nurturing,patient, responsible, and I love children. My experience with child care is extensive, having taken care of children of all ages for over 20 years. I am college educated; CPR certified for infants, children, and adults; as well as First Aid certified. I drive and own a vehicle. 'Don't worry about a thing, every little thing gonna be alright'

Additional Comments: Get to know me better. Give me a call, and let's discuss your families needs and how I can assist you. Cheers!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.