ROGELIA a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work as a nanny because I love children I enjoy teaching reading and playing many activities with them

ROGELIA nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:357699

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: bathing both kids, preparing dinner, reading stories, art projects, outdoor play and some light cleaning (dishes and laundry).

Additional Comments: QUALIFICATIONS; -Excellent References -Great Experience with Infants -Infant/Child/Adult CPR and First AID Certified -Non Smoker -Valid Callifornia Driver License -Legal to work in USA. -Clean Record -Own Car -Speak English and Spanish -highly responsible -Trustworty person,Punctual -Very patient,loving and nurturing person -Honest,energetic and Hard working -Pet friendly

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.