LIGAYA a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My previous family's have always loved that I am interactive, playful and love outdoor adventure! It is a passion of mine to inspire our young, up-and-coming future generation, to love life and give them a profound idea that their mind is a powerful force in the universe. I really embrace the creative challenges of the developing mind and provide meaningful stimulation appropriate to the child's age. Parents love that I am flexible, alert and anticipate the unexpected when it comes to meeting children's needs. I would love to bring my reliability, enthusiasm, and patience to your family. A conversation will enable us to discuss how I can contribute to your child and family. Looking forward to speaking with you!

LIGAYA nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:356998

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Given my proven record of being a nanny to multilingual and multicultural kids- I really love kids from different ages, I would like to be considered to be your next nanny!

Additional Comments: **CPR & First Aid Certified. Instead of letting the kids watch t.v. and/or play computer games, I love to be adventurous, whether in a book, or help excavate for bugs, watch clouds, have picnics, build sand castles, play tag barefoot in the grass, explain life’s mysteries, giggle hysterically, make funny faces, play hand games, and even teach a little sign language. Also, I love classical music and was part of a choir, as a soprano. I am learning to play the piano, and the violin and I love exposing children to such artistic compositions, such as Bach, Mozart, and Beethoven. With parents, I believe in complete open lines of communication, and reinforcing their parenting methods and family values.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.