Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 351356 - Nannies4hire.com

Guadalupe a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

. Because I love the kids. I have 4. but still I have much love to give.

Guadalupe nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:351356

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for 3 families in past. the first family I taking care of a girl. she had 10 months. I worked with this family for 2 years, but then this family moved to other city and that's why I couldn't keep working with them. This was in 1996 to 98) then the second family I start in 99 to 2008. whit this family I taking care a girl she was 5 years old. I would take her to school and I would pick her up to. I would help her with her home work, I would also prepare her food, I cleaned her home.then, i was working taking care of a baby boy since he had 9 months up 14 months. and whit the last family i was working taking care of a baby boy too, he had 3 months when I start to take care of him, up 18 months. I have excellent references.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.