Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 35040 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because I love what I do not because it's the only option I have. Being part of a child's development is a gift. I believe that 0-3 first years in a child's life are critical and to be able to be part of that is quite amazing

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:35040

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from newborn to 10+ years, experienced with twins. I also have work overnights with multiples and have some knowledge in RIE and baby sign language. Non violent parenting certified, current CPR and first aid.


Additional Comments: I'm looking for extra work, I'd like to find a Friday only part time job


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.