Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 297733 - Nannies4hire.com

Karina a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love to interact with children of all ages and be able to see and be part of their ongoin development. I am able to provide lot's of fun activities,love and be their support when parents are not present.

Karina nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:297733

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare field for over fifteen years. I have worked with infants,toddler's,twins as well as multiple children at a time. I was able to provide them with fun educational appropriate activities as well as love,attention and home made meals.Currently I am a class away from obtaining my associate's degree in child development.(57 units)I hope to furher my education in child psychology.

Additional Comments: I would be a great addition for your family!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.