Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 283962 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will graduate from Washington U. in St. Louis in May. After that I will be moving to Los Angeles to start a business, but I will not be opening up until summer 2012. Until then I need a job, and because I love working with children and teaching, I decided to give nannies4hire a try.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:283962

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a pre-school aide and then teacher for a period of about two years. And, although I am in college, I have very young sisters--the youngest of whom is one. I also performed as a mad scientist at birthday parties for children for 1 year.

Additional Comments: I have experience tutoring children as well as my peers, so, although I am applying for a nanny position, I would also be available to help your children with work if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.