Nanny available in Los angeles, CA - 275782 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronnie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is what i LOVE to do this is what i know how to do and this is what i am good at

Ronnie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:275782

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Ronnie and i am a nanny with over 10 years experience caring for children from newborn through age 12. I worked in a day care and with families and can provide excellent references i am Israeli and speak also Hebrew and Hungarian. I am currently looking for a full time position. I am 34 years old and i live in Hollywood, I am a caring, easy to work with, reliable, energetic, responsible, trustworthy, flexible, hard working and fun loving. I am a citizen off the US. thank you and have a nice day. Ronnie


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew,Hungarian Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.