Cooper a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a gifted nurturer and a natural teacher. I'm youthful, energetic with a 'can do' attitude. I like to think of the glass as 1/2 to full! I am also a visual artist who is contemplative and thoughtful with a healthy sense of humor. I am generous to share these qualities with the family I work with. I am still very curious and inquisitive and love the out of doors and animals. Kitchen activities and homework responsibilities come naturally to me. I am also timely and trustworthy!

Cooper nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:250177

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been both a live-out and live-in Nanny. My responsibilities included pick-ups/drop-offs, grocery shopping, cooking, laundry(children only), homework plus the companionship which goes along with these tasks. Although I haven't a professional background in infant care (beside my own daughter and when I was a child, my 8 yrs younger sister); I feel very confident that I would be very happy and successful caring for an infant.

Additional Comments: Because of my maturity and life experience it is essential that I have a good working relationship and understanding with the children's parents. There needs to be consistent, respectful communication in regard to the flux and flow of growing children's lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.