Erika a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked in different field jobs,and it is not the same as caring for children.I enjoying working with children.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:241341

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started off baby sitting.Then I worked in a daycare for 7months,there I cared for 12 kids,from ages 3months-3years old.From there I worked for a family who had one daughter,at the time when i started she was 4 months old.I worked for them till the baby was 3 1/2 years old.She then started Pre-K.I then started working for the family that i am currently working for now.I've been with the family for a little over 5yrs now.I started off as full time but i'm now part time since the oldest started kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I am certified with AHA(American Heart Association) for heartsaver pediatric first aid and adult/child CPR

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.