Kim a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. It's fun to watch them learn and grow, and to know I've been a part of that. Kids have always been a part of my life, professionally or otherwise. Everything is a learning experience, and everything can be fun.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:208462

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a teacher in a private school for 5 years, working with infants to 6th grade. Nanny for 3 families, working with infants and toddlers. I am the oldest of 5 children- I was raised taking care of kids; it's natural and still rewarding.

Additional Comments: I took an American Sign Language course, and I know a little French. I love painting, photography, reading, and visiting museums and parks. I'm looking forward to finding a wonderful family to work with.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.