Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 156627 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. Kids bring so much joy into my life. The innocent smile on a child's face is priceless and to know I helped create happiness for a child is rewarding. Not only do I help children grow and develop, but it teaches me how to be a better person and better care for others of any age. Love is learned and I try to be the best example of love as I can.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:156627

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MO


My past childcare experience: I have a 3 year old daughter of my own. :) I recently have been nanny to a 1 year old for 30 hours a week and 6 year old when school is not in session. I have close friends whose children I would also watch temporarily with ages ranging from 7 months to 9 years old. I also nannied for a family in the past with a 1 yr old, 5 year old, and 9 year old. About 5 years ago my 5 yr old niece and 9 yr old nephew lived with me and my family so I was helping care for them while their mom was working. I worked in the nursery at my church with 2 yr olds for about 2 years. I also would babysit periodically in Jr. High and High School.

Additional Comments: I have a 3 year old daughter that will accompany me. She is very sweet and mild mannered. She is happy all the time and is a very big helper. She plays with the children and is an excellent additional set of eyes to help keep the other children safe.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.