EDLIRA a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, watching them grow, ask questions so they can learn more about the world they are part of. It is an eventful employment yet so very peaceful and fun for me.

EDLIRA nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:148272

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MI, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 14, mainly for family members. I have cared for children ranging from 4 months old to 12 years of age. I am usually the type of candidate kids love to be babysat from. I have helped with bathing, meal preparation, homework and various other needs families have had. I am known for being the type of candidate that loves to read and keep at other activities rather than bore children with TV. I have experience babysitting more than 3 kids at a time.

Additional Comments: I enjoy what I do, and do it whole heartedly!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.