Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 146101 -

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it!.working as a nanny more then 15 years.this is what i love to do. I have lots of Patience for it.I enjoy being a nanny.Its rewarding and kids always fall in love with me.I am very trust worthy,loyal and Super honest.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:146101

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: The ability to take care of a newborn baby with all his need. bath.changing clothes, trimming nails,changing diapers on time.burping baby,brushing ears,carrying baby,keeping baby up 20 min.after feeding baby with formula and breast milk,Reflux and autism experience.feeding cereal, and making fresh fruit and veggies when baby is ready to eat .cleaning And sanitizing toys and bottles,cleaning after play time, pretend play teaching Through a song and flashcards painting,art and craft,potty training,running errand's,field trips.45min.stroll,park,droping-off at school,picking up from school,doctor appointment,playing out side,inside games,reading books. getting child ready for bed,given bath to kids and preparing lunch,brushing teeth,a Healthy snack,kids laundry, Helping mommy on kitchen and other needs,dress up,mud pies on park or making a castle on the beach.Going to outing.I do the works!While sleeping light house keeping,Organizing and supervising children, Even hair cuts.Studied cosmetologist and massage therapy. Making sure the baby doesn't get hurt

Additional Comments: I am creative,fun,happy,friendly, caring and straight forward,respectful,warm and kind, friendly.Hard worker.I have a lot of energy.A good listener,likes to follow rules and get along with parent.All ways open to learn new things.i am very good with newborns and toddlers, also have the ability to work with any age,and open to learn new things. guess i was meant to be a nanny : )

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.