Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 140982 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela-Marie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I have worked with children all my life. I think it also helps having 7 brothers and sisters to love being a nanny. I graduated from Arizona State University with a Communications degree. I also hold a masters degree from Northeastern University in Bosotn, MA. I worked in the corporate world but my heart is in taking care of children. Hopefully one day I can start a non-profit or a learning center. I am very hands on and I love what I do. I have been a professional nanny on and off for 10 years.

Angela-Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:140982

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, NV, NY, TX, AB, BC, ON


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 13. I have looked after neighboor's children and my own brothers and sisters (there is 7 of us). I got a job at the when I was 16 being a camp counslor and fell in love. I worked as an afterschool counslor and also worked at numerous facilities. I worked there for three years and held various jobs. I also worked at the summer sports camps and worked at a local elementry schools. I was a P.E. teacher for schools. I have been a full time nanny since 18. I have worked for multiple nanny agency where I have done temp nanny jobs and held permanent jobs. Currently I live in Scottsdale, AZ and have been with nannies4hire.com since 2005. Willing to relocate for the right family.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible willing to relocate for the right job. I can go with the flow and adapt to changes in children and family schedules. I love to have fun and I am very out-going. I do believe that educating the children of tomorrow is the most important thing. I love helping children learn how to read and to make homework time fun and exciting! I have played soccer for so long that I think it is important to get children involved in sports whether it is with their school or playing on a club team. I think that it has made me a better person. I learned how to work well with others and to be a team player, which is what life is all about. I think that I can adapt to any situation well because I have been a household manager as well for numerous families. I am also a great multi-tasker. Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my profile! I look forward to speaking with you soon. Willing to relocate for the right family. I also hold a masters degree in management. I am excellent at being a personal/family assistant and house manager as well as a nanny. ***Weekly compensation negotiable****


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.