Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 119729 - Nannies4hire.com

Chesley a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am pursuing a career as a writer and a portion of my writing is children's books. It is my goal to work with children and write. I can think of no happier existence.

Chesley nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:119729

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Chesley and I live in Los Angeles on the Miracle Mile (Museum Row). Originally from the Midwest, I have lived in California for nearly 9 years, total: Six years in Pasadena, and working on my 3rd year in LA. Background: I am the oldest daughter of a large family (six children, total; two of my younger siblings live in San Diego and LA). When I was 71/2, my parents had three more children. Naturally, I spent my formative years being the second Mom. This amazing life experience shaped me into a naturally nurturing, responsible, common sense-oriented, thoughtful human being. I moved to California to embark on a writing career and in doing so, working with children in the capacity of a nanny has been my go-to. I have been a full-time, live-in nanny; part-time childcare provider at Equinox Fitness; full-time summer nanny as well as a part-time nanny, dogsitter and housesitter. My demeanor is respectful, enthusiastic, positive, calm and authentic--thus the reason I get along great with kids and pets. Im Trustline, CPR and First Aid certified. Im also a certified wellness coach, so a healthy lifestyle is a top priority. Im not a formal chef but I have been cooking healthy meals throughout my life. Thank you for your time and interest. Sincerely, Chesley

Additional Comments: I moved to California, from Kansas City, the fall of 2007. In addition to writing, I love the gym, hiking, concerts, visiting museums, attending sporting events and having great conversations! My schedule is relatively flexible. I am interested in earning $750 per week. I have a professional childcare/nanny resume that I am happy to forward to you via email. I am thoroughly vetted and represented by Westside Nannies in Los Angeles, CA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.