Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA, CA - 329482 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, Ca, CA 90008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been around kids all my life and they seem to like me as well. I love my children and since they are not here with me right now I would prefer working around kids. Its fun....although I know not all the time because I'm a parent as well. But patience is one of my virtues and that is what this jobs requires. Secondary to being a loving and fun person.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:329482

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for a wonderful family in Malibu from Mar 2008-April 2009. The baby sleeps with me during the night and I take care of him the whole day when his mom goes to work. I cook and do some light cleaning around the house as well. I have grown to love the boy so much that it was hard for me to leave him. He is very well behaved, adorable and smart baby. I take him for naps usually twice a day lasting for 1-1 hr 30mins. I prepare his meal which is mainly organic foods like vegetables and fruits as I work for a vegetarian household. I take him for walks everyday at the park which is close by. I give him baths every other day and his laundry as well. Looking forward to working for another wonderful family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.