Katie a Nanny for Hire in Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and caring for them. Allowing children to have a fun and a safe environment is very important to me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:618028

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have always love taking care of children. I helped raise my two younger brothers and ever since then have had a passion for helping children. When I was 13 I started babysitting children during church in the church's nursery. Since then I have had many babysitting jobs with many different families. I've watched children of all ages. For the past 5 years I've been part of a mission trip to Alaska where for a week we lead a Vacation Bible School course for the children there. I have also worked as a lifeguard and taught private swim lessons. I am also EMT certified.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, lifeguard certified, and have my EMT license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.