Nanny available in Lorton, VA - 677956 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmane a Nanny for Hire in Lorton, VA 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children are so precious. I enjoy being around children. I appreciate the opportunity to make a difference in a child's life.

Jasmane nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677956

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I'm the second oldest of Nine children so I've helped my Parents out a lot at a young age. Also I am the family's paid Nanny for most of the babies and children .

Additional Comments: I really love Kids. Although I don't have any professional experience my personal experience is just as good. I believe in kids development such as speaking, learning, and communication skills. I believe I can be a great asset to your family's lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.