Nanny available in Lorton, VA - 675099 - Nannies4hire.com

Senait a Nanny for Hire in Lorton, VA 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I offer six years of experience in child care and in-dept understanding of child development and early childhood learner. Additional training was from Virginia Department of Social Services. I believe I am the best candidate for this position because I am young, energetic and have the ability to take up challenges. I understand this job requires a lot of hard work, compassion and background knowledge of child development. My past record shows that I am hardworking, can multitask and creative when it comes to projects that promote learning.

Senait nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675099

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My name is Senait (pronounced Sa-Night) but some call me Sunny. I used to be a student major in Hospitality Management until I found out my major interest which is Early Childhood Education and Art. While working in the hotel industry for eight years, I used to work as a nanny/babysitter on the side. I knew I loved working with children, creating projects/crafts and engaging them in sporting and sensory activities. In order to make that a priority in my life, I decided to change my degree. I have experience in taking care of children since in my high school years, volunteering at a local daycare/after school program for four years straight. I have worked closely with ages 8 months old to 6 years old. I've been told that I have my inner child still alive. I'm extremely patient, fun, artistic (I've been told) and pretty crafty in the kitchen. I'm currently going to school majoring in Early Childhood Education. Additional training was from Virginia Department of Social Services, child care training. About pets, I am comfortable with pets as long as they don't play rough or lick me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.