Shai a Nanny for Hire in Lorton, VA 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are what bring me joy on a daily basis. I want to have a fun and exciting summer and the best people to have it with are kid! I also want to become a nanny because I know there are parents who are looking for a responsible and nurturing person to take care of their children while they are out trying to provide for them a good life. I believe that I have the ability to be that person that protects their children, encourages them to read, makes delicious meals to keep their bones strong, and tucks them in at night when mommy and daddy can't. I want to be a nanny because there's a child out there who needs to be taken care of and parents who want the best of care given to that child.

Shai nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:612867

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was amazing. I am an elementary education major so children are my life. My last experience was working at a summer camp where I had the ability to make creative activities that challenged the children physically, socially, intellectually,and emotionally. I was also given the opportunity to take fun and exciting field trips with them to different museums and theme parks. I also helped the children to keep their reading and math skills sharp by setting aside time each day to practice math and language, tutoring them when necessary. Although the parents thought I was a camper the first day, they all took very quickly to me and my energetic attitude. Seeing that I am responsible, respectful, and fun! Overall my last childcare experience was wonderful and I wouldn't change anything about it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.