Nanny available in Loris, SC - 740626 - Nannies4hire.com

Donielle a Nanny for Hire in Loris, SC 29569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages! Watching and helping them grow and develope into their own is such a rewarding experience. I take pride in each smile and laugh that I am able to bring to both the child and the parents. What got me into childcare: My niece was born when I was ten and I loved to help out my sister as much as I could at that age. As I got older I was aloud more responsibilities and was able to eventually babysit and eventually be a nanny I realised my passion was working with and helping children. I haven't looked back since!

Donielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:740626

Experience
1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I am in the process of getting re-certified in CPR and AED. I have five years of sitter experience with children the ages newborn-eight years old. I also have two years of nanny experience of children of the same ages. I was a assistant teacher for kindergarten and first grade age students teaching reading, writing, math, and critical thinking skills for a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.